Connect with us:
Home | Press Room | Contact Us
Click here to login.

Stage 6 Primary Care Facilities

"The Stage 6 certification is a recognition of Max Healthcare's commitment and capability to provide world class healthcare to our patients."

- Dr. Neena Pahuja, CIO, Max Healthcare

If you are a healthcare provider and would like more information on how to obtain your hospital's EMRAM score, contact Tina Hashim at:
+65 6664 1185 or email her at .